Anzac Biscuits

Apologies. I got side-tracked this weekend so I was unable to bake. I’ll try and do it on Wednesday. I’m still planning to make Anzac Biscuits. Here’s a close-up photo of one.

They are delicious with or without coconut. I make both because I like coconut, but my husband doesn’t like coconut so I make half a batch with coconut and half without. I like to keep the biscuits in an air-tight container and have noticed they can last up to 5 or so days after baking. Unfortunately, we rarely have many leftover 3 or 4 days because they’re eaten.

Anzac Biscuit recipe to follow – after Wednesday’s Bakefest!

Leave a Reply

